Charity, Unity, Fraternity  


Knights of Columbus

All Saint's Council 4240

Menomonee Falls, WI

Home Events Officers Contact Us About Us

Who are We?


Clubhouse Rental


Newsletter and Free Resources






Charity Request Application













All Saint's Council 4240

Council Officers 2015-2016

Grand Knight Mike Elmer
Deputy Grand Knight  
Warden Don McInnes
Financial Secretary Mike Bub
Treasurer Dave Glisczinski
Advocate Mark Wagner
Recorder Mark Payette
Inside Guard Rick Plumley
Outside Guard Charles Basting
One year Trustee Mike Jansen
Two year Trustee Michael Salomone
Three year Trustee John Rawlings
Sentinel Editor  
Charities Chairman Chairman John Mackowski
Easter Egg Hunt Chairman Tim Donlin / Dennis Dederich

Tootsie Roll Chairman

Ducky Derby Chairman Dave Glisczinski
Memorial Day Chairman  
Corporation Officers 2015
Corporation President Rick Plumley
Corporation Vice President Don McInnes
Secretary Mark Payette
Director Michael Salomone
Director Dennis Farrell
Director Robert Keller
Director John Stocco
Director Mike Elmer
Director Tim Donlin
Corp. Financial Secretary Phil Vosen
Bar Manager Michael Vosen
Bldg. & Grounds Manager Ken Bilgo


Home   l   Events   l   Officers   l   Contact Us  l   About Us   l   Newsletter

Copyright All Rights Reserved.